Board of Directors

 

President 

Heather Cash (2019-2022, 2nd term)
Director of Gift Planning, Community Foundation of Louisville
Waterfront Plaza
325 W. Main Street, Suite 1110
Louisville, KY  40202-4251
502-585-4649
502-855-6955 (direct)
502-593-0207 (cell)

heatherc@cflouisville.org

 Vice President/Programming Chair
Meghan Greenwell Caplan, JD  (2018-2021, 1st term)
Trek Advancement, LLC
​2230 Kaelin Avenue
Louisville, KY 40205​
502-550-1946 (cell)
meghan@trekadvancement.com

Treasurer 
Shannon Kisselbaugh, CFRE (2017-2020, 1st Term)
Director of Development
Heuser Hearing Institute
117 E. Kentucky Street
Louisville, KY  40203
(502) 636-2084 x227 (work)
Membership Chair
Jennifer Scott, CFRE (2018 – 2021, 2nd Term)
Development, Marketing & Support Services Director
Cabbage Patch Settlement House
1413 South Sixth Street
Louisville, KY 40208-2203
(502) 753-4446 (work)
(502) 773-4396 (cell)
Secretary/Scholarships

Becki Romans (2018 – 2021, 1st term)
Executive Director of Mission Advancement
Province of Our Lady of Consolation
103 St. Francis Blvd
Mount St. Francis, IN 47146

(812) 923-5250 x207 (office)
(502) 821-4883 (cell)
b.romans@franciscanusa.org

Amanda Perkins (2017 – 2020, 1st term)
Director of Development
Olmsted Parks
1299 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 456-3244 (office)
amanda.perkins@olmstedparks.org
Anne Monell (2018 – 2021, 1st term)
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Louisville Seminary
1044 Alta Vista Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 992-9347 (direct)
(502) 905-2663 (cell)
amonell@lpts.edu
Paula Campbell (2018 – 2021, 1st term)
Director of Development
Lincoln Foundation
4322 Bishop Lane
Louisville, KY 40218
(502) 585-4733
pcampbell@lincolnfnd.org
 Mark Snyder (2018 – 2021, 1st term)
 Vice President/Sr. Investment Advisor
PNC Institutional Asset Management
101 S Fifth Street, 6th Floor
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 581-4669 (office)
(502) 548-9171 (cell)
mark.snyder@pnc.com
Dawn Coleman (201- 2022, 1st term)
Wealth Advisor
Stock Yards Bank & Trust
200 S Fifth Street, Suite 100N
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 625-9661 (office)
dawn.coleman@syb.com
David DeWitt (2019 – 2022, 1st term)
Director of Development
Indiana University Southeast
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2569 (office)
(317) 646-6285 (cell)
davdewit@ius.edu
Lisa Sanford (2019 – 2022, 1st term)
Director of Development
Hosparus Health
105 Diecks Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
(270) 766-7973
lsandford@louisville.edu
Kathy Sides (2019 – 2022, 1st term)
Sr. Director for Estate and Gift Planning
University of Louisville
2323 S Brook Street
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 852-5051
kathryn.sides@louisville.edu
 Member at Large

Sandra Watkins
Adult & Teen Challenge Kentucky
1901 Alfresco Place
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 458-0076
skwatk01@louisville.edu

Chapter Administrator

Amanda Featherstone
(502) 4475-1296
cgpkentuckiana@gmail.com