Board of Directors



Anne E. Monell, CFRE 

Vice President, Philanthropy & Stewardship

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Vice President & Programming
Kathryn Sides, CFRE, CAP®
Executive Director for Estate and Gift Planning
University of Louisville
Shannon Kisselbaugh, CFRE
Director of Development
Heuser Hearing Institute
Membership Chair
David DeWitt
Director of Development
Indiana University Southeast


Becki Romans

Executive Director of Mission Advancement
Province of Our Lady of Consolation

Board Development
Lisa Sanford
Senior Director of Development
Hosparus Health
Kate Biagi-Rickert, MSW, CAP®
Director of Stewardship
Community Foundation of Louisville

Paula Campbell
Director of Development
Lincoln Foundation
Mark Snyder
Vice President/Sr. Investment Advisor
PNC Institutional Asset Management
Chapter Administrator


Amanda Featherstone
(502) 475-1296