Board of Directors

 

President (2016-2019, 2nd term)

Robert J Mueller
Hosparus Health
3532 Ephraim McDowell Drive
Louisville, KY 40205-3224
Phone: 502-456-6200
Fax: 502-456-6655
e-mail: bmueller@hosparus.org

CFP – Treasurer (2015 – 2018, 2nd term)
Caroline Meena
Wealth Advisor
Wealth Management Group
Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co.
200 S. 5th Street, Suite 100N
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-625-3980
e-mail: Caroline.Meena@syb.com

Secretary & Nominating (2015-2018, 2nd Term)

Regina Beckman
Administrative Principal
The Glenview Trust Company
4969 US Highway 42, Suite 2000
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: (502) 489-3421
e-mail: Regina.Beckman@Glenviewtrust.com

(2016-2019, 2nd Term)
Beth Anderson
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs
500 West Jefferson Street, Suite 2800
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502-562-7178 (Direct)
Phone: 502-589-5235 (O)
e-mail: banderson@wyattfirm.com
(2016-2019, 2nd term)

Kevin Berry
Hanover College
P.O. Box 108
Hanover IN 47243
Phone: 812-866 6813
email: berry@hanover.edu

(2015-2018, 2nd term)

Richard Carnes
President, CEO & Treasurer
Kentucky Baptist Foundation
13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 489-3421 Richard.carnes@kybaptist.org

 

(2016-2019, 1st term)

Heather Cash
Director of Gift Planning
Community Foundation of Louisville
Waterfront Plaza
325 W. Main Street, Suite 1110
Phone: 502-585-4649
e-mail: heatherc@cflouisville.org

 

Government Relations (2015-2018, 2nd Term)
Jim Eriksen
Senior Director of Estate & Gift Planning
University of Louisville
132 E. Gray St.
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 852-6954
Cell: (502) 523-2788
email: jim.eriksen@louisville.edu
 (2015-2018, 2nd Term)

Suzanne Guss
Nominating
Email: ssguss@twc.com
Phone: (502) 938-0011
(2017-2020, 1st Term)

Shannon Kisselbaugh
Interim Director of Development, Neighborhood House
9000 Holly Village Ct.
Louisville, KY 40242
(502)322-4107 shannonkisselbaugh@gmail.com

  (2016-2019, 1st Term, returning Board Member)

 Bruce Lott
 VP Fraternal Relations at Masonic Homes of Kentucky, Inc
Masonic Homes of Kentucky
3761 Johnson Hall Drive
Masonic Home, KY 40041
(2017-2020, 1st Term)

Steve Milburn
Planned Giving Manager, Home of the Innocents
1100 East Market Street
Louisville, KY 40206
502-596-1064 direct
502-407-9397 cell SMilburn@homeoftheinnocents.org

 

2017-2020, 1st Term

Amanda Perkins
Director of Development, Olmsted Parks
1299 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY 40213
(502)456-3244
Amanda.Perkins@olmstedparks.org

 

(2015-2018, 1st Term)
Jennifer Scott, CFRE
Development, Marketing & Support Services Director
Cabbage Patch Settlement House
1413 South Sixth Street 40208-2203
Phone: 753-4446
email: jscott@cabbagepatch.org
 (VP & Program Chair, 2015-2018, 2nd Term)
Kelly Wesley Taylor
Trek Advancement, LLC
176 North Mill Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Phone: 617-686-6277
e-mail: Kelly@trekadvancement.com
(2016-2019, 2nd Term)
Sandra Watkins
Teen Challenge Kentucky
1901 Alfresco Place
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone: 502-458-0076
email: s.watkins@louisville.edu
(2015-2018, 1st Term)

Erin Zuber
Director of Development
Presentation Academy
Phone:271-0662 (cell)
email: mcbez2@gmail.com
 Chapter Administrator

Kristyn Cooper
AFP & CGPK
Cell: (502) 409-1701
email: kjangle80@hotmail.com
email 2: kristyn0305@gmail.com